Kontakt

Sihtasutus Ida-Virumaa Tööstusalade Arendus

Tel +372 5114 685
info@ivia.ee

BÜROO JÕHVIS
Keskväljak 4, 41531 Jõhvi

BÜROO NARVAS
Kadastiku 23a, 21004 Narva

Meeskond

Teet Kuusmik

Juhatuse liige

tel. +372 5114 685
teet.kuusmik@ivia.ee

Vadim Orlov

Turundusjuht

tel. +372 56 257 649
tel. +7 921 8927 271
vadim.orlov@ivia.ee

Eve Merirand

Pearaamatupidaja

tel. +372 5264 598
eve.merirand@ivia.ee

Mihhail Bedjuhhov

Projektijuht

tel. +372 5833 5430
mihhail.bedjuhhov@ivia.ee

Irina Gussarova

Projektijuht

tel. +372 5650 8390
irina.gussarova@ivia.ee

Kersti Raja

Projektijuht

tel. +372 5757 0026
kersti.raja@ivia.ee